Tanya Charette - Independent Canadian Scentsy Consultant

Join Scentsy Canada Today Scentsy Candles Canada Scentsy Approval Logo
Home Shop Online Now Join Scentsy Contact Me

Scentsy Flash Sale

Scentsy Flash Sale
Shop The Flash Sale Online
 

Don't miss our Fall 2019 Flash Sale!

 

Get ready for a Scentsy flash sale with a twist. It will start Oct 21 2019 and as the sale progresses to Day 2, Oct. 22, prices on remaining products will fall quicker than the leaves off the trees. That means good deals on Day 1 and even better deals on Day 2 — adding up to 48 hours of big savings.

Here's the Sale Schedule:

  • Sale starts at 8 a.m. PT ( 11 a.m. Eastern Time ) on Oct. 21, 2019.
  • Day 2 discounts start 8 a.m. PT Oct. 22 (no new products will be added).
  • Sale ends 7:59 a.m. PT ( 10:59 a.m. Eastern Time ) on Oct. 23, 2019.

Please note that all sale prices are final. And there will be no price matching on Day 2 for items purchased on Day 1.

 

Friendly reminders about flash sales:

  • Sale items will only be available online.
  • All products are available only while supplies last and may be removed from your cart if they sell out prior to checkout.
  • Increased traffic may cause slowdowns on our website.

Shop The Flash Sale Online